Logga

Personal

Peter Mourath

Kyrkoherde
Peter Mourath
Tel: 08-520 389 24
SMS:076-776 1572
Hem: 08-520 316 65
peter.mourath@svenskakyrkan.se

Allan Willny

Komminister
Allan Willny
Tel: 08-520 309 02
SMS: 70-378 84 92
allan.willny@svenskakyrkan.se

Nina Åkerlind

Församlingspedagog
Nina Åkerlind
Tel: 08-520 309 82
SMS: 076-776 1571
nina.akerlind@svenskakyrkan.se

Johan Demarkesse

Diakoniassistent
Johan Demarkesse
Tel: 08-520 382 82
Telefontid: tis 10-11
johan.demarkesse@svenskakyrkan.se

Katarina Rudérus

Kyrkomusiker/informatör
Katarina Rudérus
Tel: 08-520 382 81
SMS: 076-776 15 73
katarina.ruderus@svenskakyrkan.se

Barna Both

Kyrkomusiker
Barna Both
Tel: 08-520 385 18
SMS: 076-776 1574
barna.both@svenskakyrkan.se

Unni Eriksdotter

Kyrkomusiker
Unni Eriksdotter
Tel: 08-520 309 24
SMS: 076-101 2674
unni.eriksdotter@svenskakyrkan.se

Kyrkvaktmästare
Lisa Permér
Tel: 08-520 309 49
SMS: 070-284 2168
lisa.permer@svenskakyrkan.se

Kyrkokamrer
Hillevi Nisser
08-520 307 02
hillevi.nisser@svenskakyrkan.se

Annica Kilegård Brissman

Ekonomiassistent
Annica Kilegård Brissman
Tel: 08-520 305 02
Mobil: 076-776 15 75
annica.kilegard.brissman@svenskakyrkan.se

Ami Ullman

Husmor
Ami Ullman
Tel: 08-520 273 66
SMS: 076-776 2008
ami.ullman@svenskakyrkan.se

Anki Holmsten

Husmorsassistent/vaktmästare
Anki Holmsten
073-804 80 05
Ann-Christine.Holmsten@svenskakyrkan.se

Lars Faaren

Kyrkogårds- och fastighetschef
Lars Faaren
Tel: 08-520 306 76
mobil: 070-26 22 445
lars.faaren@svenskakyrkan.se

Therese Bender Berg

Kyrkvaktmästare
Therese Bender Berg
Tel: 08-520 273 69
SMS: 070-229 11 67
therese.bender@svenskakyrkan.se

Jimmy Dodzen

Kyrkvaktmästare, säsong
Jimmy Dodzén

Susanne Stjärnkvist

Kyrkorådets ordförande
Susanne Stjärnkvist
070-683 88 25
susanne.stjarnkvist@gmail.com

Kyrkofullmäktiges ordförande
Ulf Söderström
08-520 313 38
ulfbrittsoder@gmail.com